Prior Planning Prevents Poor Performance

So my biggest fear about my vegan challenge is that I won’t know what to cook or won’t have the ingredients I need on hand and will end up munching on something I shouldn’t. No bueno! To try and prevent myself from slipping up and eating some unmentionables (meat, fish & dairy) I’ve been planning my menu in advance and hitting the grocery store so I will have everything I need on hand!

Here’s my plan for this week:

Monday:green-smoothie

Tuesday:

Wednesday:rice-noodles-with-peanut-sauce

Thursday:

Friday:Quinoa Fried Rice

Stock your fridge lovelies and join me on this cooking and eating adventure! Let me know what you like best!

Love in Life,

Lulu

Leave a Reply

